If you are a Lyft Business account administrator, you can remove people from your organization.
Administrators can follow these steps:
- Log in the Lyft Business Portal (or at lyft.com/business/login)
- Click on the ‘People’ tab
- Select the individual(s) you want to remove
- Click ‘Remove People’
It’s important to note that by removing someone, they will no longer be associated with your account, and will lose all permissions. Their previous ride data will remain in the system.