Why are there people already in my Lyft Business Portal?

Once you set up your organization’s Lyft Business account, you may already see names under the ‘People’ tab in the portal.

These are employees who have already set up their own Business Profile in the Lyft app using their work email address. Because you share the same work email domain, they are now included as part of your organization’s account. You will now be able to get insights on your organization’s business travel.

Back to top