Concierge riders flagged for trust and safety concerns

If a rider has been flagged for a trust and safety concern and is no longer eligible for Lyft rides, you will not be able to complete a ride request for them in Concierge.

Safety is fundamental to Lyft. We've designed policies and features that protect drivers and riders, and are continually developing new tools and processes to keep our entire community safe. 

If you are attempting to request a Concierge ride for a rider that has been been flagged for violating Lyft's Community Guidelines, the ride request will not be completed and you will receive this error message:

"This rider has been flagged for trust and safety concerns and is no longer eligible for Lyft rides."

Back to top